9

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Standards Committee was held on 13 December 2011.

PRESENT: Councillors Chris Nestor (Non Elected Member) Mr (Chair), B E Taylor, C Hobson,

D Davison, J Rostron, (Parish - Nunthorpe) Mr Morrish and (Parish - Stainton &

Thornton) Mr Bob Macmillan

RECORDED MINUTES OF THE MEETING

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE Brian Footitt (Non Elected Member) Professor (Vice Chair), Councillor N Hussain , (Non Elected Member) Ms Joanne Kidd .

1 RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM 2 **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE** 3 **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST** 4 MINUTES OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE HELD 13 SEPTEMBER 2011 A QUICK GUIDE TO BLOGGING - STANDARD FOR ENGLAND GUIDANCE 5 **LOCALISM ACT 2011 - STANDARDS REGIME** 6 7 **LOCALISM ACT 2011 - PRE-DETERMINATION** ANY OTHER URGENT ITEMS, WHICH IN THE OPINION OF THE CHAIR MAY BE 8 **CONSIDERED**